Our Team

Jason Buckley - President
Phone: (608) 826-5626
jbuckley@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Tim Murphy - Partner / Director of Operations
Phone: (715) 381-1908
tmurphy@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Dan Mattes - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 293-2318
dmattes@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Andrew Nilssen - Loan Officer
Phone: (651) 398-4779
anilssen@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Mike Truttman - Loan Officer
Phone: (715) 381-1908
mtruttman@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Scott Smith - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 214-0214
ssmith@selectonemortgage.com
Andy Bacon - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 212-5015
abacon@selectonemortgage.com
Tammy Jemison - Loan Officer
Phone: 414-313-8507
tjemison@selectonemortgage.com
Richard Washer - Loan Officer
rwasher@selectonemortgage.com
Don Griffin - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 469-3402
dgriffin@selectonemortgage.com
Trisha Neaderhiser - Transaction Coordinator
Phone: (608) 826-5626
tneaderhiser@selectonemortgage.com