Our Team

Jason Buckley - President NMLS:273285
Phone: 608-826-5626
jbuckley@selectonemortgage.com
Tim Murphy - Partner / Director of Operations NMLS:252673
Phone: 715-381-1908
tmurphy@selectonemortgage.com
Brett Borne - Loan Officer NMLS:1899226
Phone: 608-345-0200
bborne@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Declan Green - Loan Officer NMLS:2023730
Phone: 608-825-5626
dgreen@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Andrew Nilssen - Loan Officer NMLS:253300
Phone: 651-398-4779
anilssen@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Dale Kleffman - Loan Officer NMLS:2093524
Phone: 715-891-0419
dalek@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Amy Clayton- Loan Officer NMLS: 2074298
Phone: 715-891-5790
amyc@selectonemortgage.com
Andy Bacon - Loan Officer NMLS:1833294
Phone: 608-212-5015
abacon@selectonemortgage.com
Julie Olson - Loan Officer NMLS:369049
Phone: 651-492-5027
julie@selectonemortgage.com
Mike Truttman - Loan Officer NMLS:1932233
Phone: 715-381-1908
mtruttman@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Richard Washer - Loan Officer NMLS:279926
Phone: 414-975-0722
rwasher@selectonemortgage.com
Tammy Jemison - Loan Officer NMLS:280016
Phone: 414-313-8507
tjemison@selectonemortgage.com
Scott Smith - Loan Officer NMLS:1246045
Phone: 608-214-0214
ssmith@selectonemortgage.com
Sam Eifert - Jr. Loan Advisor NMLS:19485
Phone: 608-279-8012
seifert@selectonemortgage.com
Trisha Neaderhiser - Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 608-826-5626
tneaderhiser@selectonemortgage.com