Our Team

Jason Buckley - President
Phone: (608) 826-5626
jbuckley@selectonemortgage.com
Tim Murphy - Partner / Director of Operations
Phone: (715) 381-1908
tmurphy@selectonemortgage.com
Brett Borne
Phone: 608-345-0200
bborne@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Declan Green
Phone: 6088255626
dgreen@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Andrew Nilssen - Loan Officer
Phone: (651) 398-4779
anilssen@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Dale Kleffman
Phone: 716-891-0419
dalek@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Andy Bacon - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 212-5015
abacon@selectonemortgage.com
Mike Truttman - Loan Officer
Phone: (715) 381-1908
mtruttman@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Liza Jackson
Phone: 612-396-7515
ljackson@selectonemortgage.com
Visit Website
Richard Washer - Loan Officer
Phone: (414) 975-0722
rwasher@selectonemortgage.com
Tammy Jemison - Loan Officer
Phone: (414) 313-8507
tjemison@selectonemortgage.com
Scott Smith - Loan Officer
Phone: (608) 214-0214
ssmith@selectonemortgage.com
Katy Glynn - Account Manager
Phone: 608-826-5626 ext 5
kglynn@selectonemortgage.com
Trisha Neaderhiser - Transaction Coordinator
Phone: (608) 826-5626
tneaderhiser@selectonemortgage.com