Our Team



Jason Buckley - President NMLS:273285

Phone: 608-826-5626

jbuckley@selectonemortgage.com

Tim Murphy - Partner / Director of Operations NMLS:252673

Phone: 715-381-1908

tmurphy@selectonemortgage.com

Brett Borne - Loan Officer NMLS:1899226

Phone: 608-345-0200

bborne@selectonemortgage.com

Declan Green - Loan Officer NMLS:2023730

Phone: 608-825-5626

dgreen@selectonemortgage.com

Andrew Nilssen - Loan Officer NMLS:253300

Phone: 651-398-4779

anilssen@selectonemortgage.com

Dale Kleffman - Loan Officer NMLS:2093524

Phone: 715-891-0419

dalek@selectonemortgage.com

Amy Clayton- Loan Officer NMLS: 2074298

Phone: 715-891-5790

amyc@selectonemortgage.com

Andy Bacon - Loan Officer NMLS:1833294

Phone: 608-212-5015

abacon@selectonemortgage.com

Julie Olson - Loan Officer NMLS:369049

Phone: 651-492-5027

julie@selectonemortgage.com

Mike Truttman - Loan Officer NMLS:1932233

Phone: 715-381-1908

mtruttman@selectonemortgage.com

Richard Washer - Loan Officer NMLS:279926

Phone: 414-975-0722

rwasher@selectonemortgage.com

Tammy Jemison - Loan Officer NMLS:280016

Phone: 414-313-8507

tjemison@selectonemortgage.com

Scott Smith - Loan Officer NMLS:1246045

Phone: 608-214-0214

ssmith@selectonemortgage.com

Sam Eifert - Jr. Loan Advisor NMLS:19485

Phone: 608-279-8012

seifert@selectonemortgage.com

Denise Harris-Operations Supports Specialist

Phone: 888-982-0954

deniseh@selectonemortgage.com

Trisha Neaderhiser - Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 608-826-5626

tneaderhiser@selectonemortgage.com